Attleboro Education Association

An MTA and NEA affiliate

Board Members

PRESIDENT – Adeline Bee   bee_aea@comcast.net

REGION-E DIRECTOR – Adeline Bee

VP OF NEGOTIATIONS – Chris Cerrone   ccerrone11@gmail.com

PR&R-ELEMENTARY SCHOOL –  Julie O’Boyle   julie@oboyle.net

PR&R-MIDDLE SCHOOL – Kiera Chetlen   kierax@yahoo.com

                                                   and Kyra Knox   kyra2170@verizon.net

PR&R-HIGH SCHOOL – Dave Seavey   David_Seavey@yahoo.com

SECRETARY – Maggie Eberhardt   maggie.eberhardt@comcast.net

TREASURER – Marie Bagarella   bagarella@comcast.net

ASSISTANT TREASURER – Athena Trimble   atrimbleus@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR – Chris Hudson   chrismariehudson@gmail.com

                                               and Nellie Nicoloro   nelnic713@aol.com

HEALTH CARE ANALYST – Deb Maynard   debdenz13@gmail.com

GOOD & WELFARE – Kathleen Lallier   krlallier@yahoo.com

HOSPITALITY DIRECTOR – Rachel Skerker   rachelleah14@gmail.com

POLITICAL ACTION LIAISON – Marie Bagarella

NOMINATIONS & ELECTIONS COMMITTEE CHAIR – Lori Santarpio   lsantarpio@comcast.net

BCEA REPRESENTATIVE – Jennifer Grenon   candyifyouwant@aol.com

WEBMASTER – Kyra Knox

FACEBOOK ADMINISTRATOR – Kyra Knox and Julie O’Boyle

NEWSLINE EDITOR – Kyra Knox

MTA SENATE DISTRICT COORDINATOR – Jim Hawkins   romeboulevard@verizon.net

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: